Virtual Seminar Series

Our Virtual Seminar Series will expand upon the mentorship and training provided at the highly successful annual retreat. K12 scholars and aspiring neurosurgeon-scientists across the career continuum (students, residents, fellows) will be invited every other month to attend live and interactive webinars. The broad range of practical topics will help trainees establish and successfully direct an independent, NIH-funded, research program. Speakers will include NIH leaders, senior and mid-level neurosurgeon-scientists, department chairs, experts in clinical trials, and more.

The series will be held on zoom on the following Tuesdays in 2023. All sessions will last one hour and begin at 5pm PST / 7pm CST / 8pm EST.

February 21, 2023
April 18, 2023
June 13, 2023
August 15, 2023
October 17, 2023
December 19, 2023

One time registration is required to receive the meeting link.